| Call :

+ 84 24 3747 3482

Trip Finder

Fast Enquiry




Enter the result you see above:

Testimonials



At Vietnamstay Travel, the quality of our services speaks for itself. Read the reviews below to see what our customers had to say about their experiences with us in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, and Thailand.

2018

The trip was wonderful - even more than we believed!

PACKAGE TOUR IN VIETNAM, CAMBDIA & LAOS - 23 Jan 2018 to 15 Feb 2018

Hello Mr Xuan Hao,

We are back home, after a long flight and happy to be with our famillies.
The trip was wonderful - even more than we believed.

We don't stop talking about your reliable service and the contribution it made to our trip. You can immagion the doubts taking an agent we didn't work with before...
But now we know that we'll tell everyone about you and we are sure that you'll see our friends asking for your help! I can help also by writing in special sites here, where people use for information befor their trips.

The whole group is sutisfy. The plan was good, not always the weather...  The cable to Fanispan...and the cold days in Sapa.But the guide was so authentic!

Did you know that the flight to Bkk was transfer to Laosair? We didn't , and it took time to understand it. The people working at the airport didn't know till we found someone and insist to get an answer. I expect your office/guide to know about it. Please check it.

I would like to thank you again.
 
Dalia Avigdor
 

Both the tour plan and its execution were perfect!

PACKAGE TOUR IN VIETNAM & CAMBODIA from 06 Jan 2018 ~ 25 Jan 2018

Dear Mr. Hao,

 

I'd like to restate my deep appreciation for the 3 weeks marvelous tour which you managed for us in Vietnam and Siem Reap.

 

Both the tour plan and its execution were perfect. You can certainly be proud of your team, each and every one of the tour guides, drivers and reception reps in the hotels, functioned beyond expectations Sir.

 

We mutually enjoyed your beautiful country and your pleasant welcoming country folk to such an extant that we decided to visit Vietnam again in the future.

Needless to say that we will recommend Vietnamstay – Tours to our friends and relatives in Israel who plan to visit your country.

 

Please pass this email to your supervisors, to let them know how happy we were to be Vietnamstay as well as your clients.

 

Best Regards !

 

Col. (Res.) Dr. Moshe Ben-David

Gen. (Res.) Moshe Morag

From Israel

 

Thanks VietnamStay from Nigel & Pat Walley

Tour to Indochina - Dec 2017/ Jan 2018

Hi Pham,

 

We would like to thank you and VietnamStay for the excellent service you delivered during our tour of Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia

Every thing went better than expected and we were extremely happy with the tour

 

All of the pick-ups were on time and the hotels were all excellent.  The drivers were friendly and helpful and the cars were clean and in good condition

There was always plenty of cold water and hand wipes waiting for us in the car

 

The guides were without exception very knowledgeable with good English and nothing was too much trouble for them when we asked for some small changes to the plans.

The variety of tours that you arranged for us was exceptional, we enjoyed them all especially Luang Prabang, 

Hanoi - Village Bicycle Ride at Dong Ngac, Street food

Sapa was beautiful (the overnight train was an experience not to be missed)

Ha Long Bay cruise with the very entertaining Cruise Manager Jackie who taught us Tai Chi on the deck at 6am

Hoian was brilliant and we enjoyed making lanterns, 

Cu Chi Tunnels and the War Museum were an eye opener and we learned much from the guide about the history of the war

The Mekong Delta region was a great day with many means of transport, car, boat, horse drawn cart and rowing boat all immensely enjoyable

We finished our tour in Cambodia with the incredible Angkor Wat – what a fabulous amazing place!

 

At our request on the last day we visited a newly opened exhibition centre to highlight the work of the Apopo Hero Rats who work in Cambodia

To find and safely dispose of unexploded land mines left over after the war they are amazing and the new centre is incredible.

 

Once again thank you to you and all at VietnamStay for the incredible experience we had on our tour we will certainly recommend your company to all our family and friends

 

With very best wishes

 

Nigel & Pat Walley

My family and I had a wonderful time in Vietnam and Cambodia

JEWELS OF INDOCHINA from 12 Jan 2018 ~ 21 Jan 2018

Dear Mr Hao,

 

Thanks for your email.

 

My family and I had a wonderful time in Vietnam and Cambodia, mainly because of the excellent service provided by you and your company. Your reply and your gesture reinforces our faith in the Vietnamstay brand and it is a testament of great reviews on Tripadvisor.

 

We are very happy with the services offered to us and also the way you handled the situation with the guide in Ho Chi Minh. We are definitely going to use your services again when we travel next to the countries where you have services. Also, we will definitely recommend your name to our friends and family who would be traveling to Vietnam or neighboring countries.

 

Best,

Mr. Hitesh & family from India

Everything went very smoothly!

VIETNAM CUSTOMIZED TOUR from 06 Jan 2018 ~ 19 Jan 2018

Dear Xuan,

 

We arrived safely and well home and I restarted my work, although it is not easy.

 

I wish to thank you on behalf of all 4 of us for your perfect preparation of our trip. Everything went very smoothly and without any trouble. I stress: not even one problem occured what is almost surprising in case of such logistically „complicated“ travel plan.

All three guides were very kind to us and helpfull. They have good knowledge of english and took care of us.

I really have to think about how you could improve your service because from my point of view everything was just perfect.

 

I can assure you that whenever I will hear from somebody about intention visitng Vietnam I will heartly recommend to use service of Vietnamstay Tours.

 

Thank you once again for your service.

 

Best regards

Tomas & Eva from Czech

Thank you so much for the great itinerary, the wonderful tours, tour guides, drivers, and the attention to detail

PACKAGE TOUR IN VIETNAM & CAMBODIA from 27 Dec 2017 ~ 12 Jan 2018

Dear Mr Hao,

I would like to thank you so much for the great itinerary, the wonderful tours, tour guides, drivers, and the attention to detail provided by your company to ensure we had an enjoyable and hassle-free trip. 

 

To be honest I can’t say what I would do to improve your service or the tour we did. We really have nothing but positive comments. The fantastic communication we had with you prior to arriving in Vietnam, the carefully put together itinerary to ensure we experienced the place, people and culture, and the fact that everything ran smoothly, and on time with great guides and drivers is a credit to you.

 

We really enjoyed our meal with the family in Hue which I understand was just a new addition to  your company’s service providers. We loved Hoi An - the vespa tour was a great experience, and so was the Red Bridge Cooking Class, but our 2 days in Cambodia I think really were an unexpected highlight (especially the visit to Kompheim Village).  The personalised 1:1 services of travelling with a tour guide and driver contributed to our wonderful experience and understanding of the culture, and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and family, and I would use your services again should we travel again to Vietnam.

 

I will be writing a review on Tripadvisor in the next few days which will reinforce these comments. I have already written  a review of the Vespa tour the O’Gallery Hotel, Hoi An (which we loved) and will write reviews for the other tours we did during our stay.

 

We met up with Sarah and Justin in Siem Reap and they also enjoyed the tour you put together for them – they had quite different experiences, and I appreciate that you take the requirements of each group to make an interesting and individualised itinerary.

 

Many thanks, and kind regards,

Karen & Murray Triggs from New Zealand

Very impressive!

Isight of Vietnam | Customised tour - 26 Dec 2017 to 10 Jan 2018

Hi Xuan,

 

Yes, we are back home and we cannot stop telling family and friends about the fantastic trip that we had in Vietnam.

We were very impressed with all the arrangements and bookings for the hotels and tours, very impressive.

 

The train ride was an experience, hence will not suggest this to anyone.

It would have been better to split the trip in 2 days and travelled to midway between Ho Chi Min and Hanoi but not your fault.

 

But we have no regrets and will gladly refer family and friends to book their holiday with Vietnamstay.

 

Again, thank you for a fabulous holiday and exemplary arrangements and planning.

 

Best Regards

Mr. Vikash Rajkumar & family from South Africa

We had a wonderful trip and everything met or exceeded our expectations!

VIETNAM CUSTOMIZED TOUR from 29 Dec 2017 ~ 08 Jan 2018

Dear Hao,

 

Thank you for the email. We had a wonderful trip and everything met or exceeded our expectations.

 

We really do appreciate the work you put into planning our itinerary. Our guides were fantastic and we felt that the trip was better than if we had planned it ourselves. 

 

Thank you for the gifts that we passed on to us in Hanoi. It was a very nice touch and appreciated by the whole family.

 

Lastly, we did write a review on TripAdvisor to share our experience. If we are coming back to Vietnam, we would be happy to use your services again.

 

Thanks,

Viren & Hema Desai from USA

<1>
alt
Travel tips Download
Download Now
alt
Watch Our Video Tour
alt

Copyright© Vietnamstay 2015, All Right Reserved